Tasman Secondary School Sport event information and entry forms

Events Wallplanner 2018

Entry forms and event information is listed by sport below for Tasman Secondary School Sport events.

Term 1: 2018- TASMAN SECONDARY SCHOOL EVENTS

 Date: 2018

 Event

 Venue

 Entries Close

 Event info

 Entry form

 RAMS

 Mon 12 Feb

 D’Arcy Cup Cricket

 Saxton Oval, Nelson

 

 

 

 

 Thu 15 Feb

 TSS Tennis Div 1 & 2 Champs

 Marlborough Tennis Club

 Fri 9 Feb

 Click here

 Click here

 Click here

 Sat 17 & Sun 18 Feb

 TSS Hnrs Volleyball Div 1 Champs

 Saxton Stadium, Nelson

 Fri 9 Feb

 Click here

 Seed/Rank

 Click here

 Click here

 Thu 22 & Fri 23 Feb

 TSS T20 Cricket Champs

 Memorial Park Motueka
 & Green Meadows, Nelson

 

 

 

 

 Sun 25 Feb

 TSS Senior Touch Champs

 Tahunanui Fields, Nelson

 Mon 19 Feb

 Click here

 Click here

 Click here

 Wed 28 Feb

 TSS Senior Ki o Rahi Champs

 Golden Bay High School

 Wed 21 Feb

 Click here

 Click here

 Click here

 Tue 6 Mar

 TSS Port Nelson Triathlon Champs

 Rabbit Island, Nelson

 

 

 

 

 Fri 9 Mar

 TSS Futsal Champs

 Saxton Stadium, Nelson

 Fri 2 Mar

 Click here

 Click here

 Click here

 Sat 10 & Sun 11 Mar

 TSS Hnrs Volleyball Div 2 Champs

 Saxton Stadium, Nelson

 Fri 9 Feb

 Click here

 Seed/Rank

 Click here

 Click here

 Wed 14 March

 TSS Athletic Champs

 Saxton Athletic Track, Nelson

 

 

 

 

 Wed 28 Mar

 TSS Mountain Bike Champs

 Silvan Park Forest, Richmond

 Fri 23 Mar

 

 

 

 Fri 16 Mar

 TSS Div 2 and Junior Saxton Stadium, Nelson Fri 9 Feb Click here Click here Click here

 Wed 5 April

 TSS Lawn Bowls Champs

 Stoke Bowling Club, Stoke, Nelson

 Tue 27 Mar

 Click here

 Click here

 Click here

 Mon 9 April

 TSS Golf Champs

 Nelson Golf Club, Bolt Rd, Nelson

 Tue 3 Apr

 Click here

 Click here

 Click here

 

Please save your entry form and email to: jeni.t@sporttasman.org.nz

IMPORTANT: Some entry forms are on PDF fillable forms - if so please save the file to your computer before filling out and follow the instructions below.

* IF an Entry form is fillable PDF form - see instructions below

·         It is recommended that you have the most up to date version of Adobe Reader to use this form which is available free at http://get.adobe.com/reader/

·         These are fillable PDF forms, save the file to your computer first and then type your entries

·         T save the file and attach it to an email addressed to jeni.t@sporttasman.org.nz

·         If you have a problem filling in this form, please contact Jeni Nunn - 03 546 3307 or email as above

LATE ENTRIES OR WITHDRAWALS:

Late entries will NOT be accepted except under exceptional circumstances where prior arrangement has been made, if at all possible. Late entries, if accepted, will incur a penalty of half the entry fee.

Withdrawals after the closing of entries will still be charged the entry fee